Contact us.

Registered Office
54 Blechynden Street
London W10 6RJ
T: 020 8960 5015
F: 020 8960 9269
E: post@acava.org
 

Useful contacts.

For urgent matters contact us as detailed above, otherwise please contact the relevant person below.

Sara Nunes Fernandes
Social Network Manager
Twitter: @ACAVAarts
Duncan Smith
Artistic Director
Monday - Friday 10am - 6pm
020 8960 5015
dsmith@acava.org
Alastair Moir
Assistant Director Finance and Administration
Monday - Friday 10am - 6pm
020 8960 5015
amoir@acava.org
Rosie Ridgway
Assistant Programme Manager
Mon-Wed
07375 661 806
rridgeway@acava.org
Lucy Kennedy-Martin
Studio Manager
Monday 9am-4pm, Tuesday 9am-4pm, Thursday 10am-2pm, Friday 10am-2pm
0208 960 5015
lkmartin@acava.org
Ben Eastop
Regeneration Manager
Monday, Tuesday 10am-6pm, Wednesday 10am-2pm
0208 960 5015
beastop@acava.org
Caroline Rolf
Administration Coordinator
020 8960 5015
foh@acava.org
Thomas Hylander
Assistant Buildings Manager
Wednesday and Friday
07976 262 824
thylander@acava.org
Isabella Niven
Programme Manager
Monday - Thursday 10am-6pm
020 8960 5015
iniven@acava.org
Rachel Harrison
Finance Officer
Monday - Wednesday 10am - 6pm
020 8960 5015
rharrison@acava.org

Contact

Enquiry form.

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.